Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The school year can be a bit hectic at times, so it is always important to know what is coming next so that you can plan accordingly. If you are in search only of important dates, you can find our calendar at a glance here as well as our list of important dates. If you would like a broader view of what is happening and what is to come, please take a look at the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16

Important Dates for the 2023-24 School Year